Marketing Offices

Marketing Network
Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada, Vishakapattanam
Assam Guwahati
Bihar Purnea, Patna
Chhatishgarh Raipur
Delhi New Delhi
Gujarat Ahmedabad, Rajkot
Haryana Manesar, Faridabad
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu
Jharkhand Jamshedpur
Karnataka Bangalore
Kerala Kochi
Madhya Pradesh Indore, Gwalior
Maharashtra AurangabadMumbai, Nashik, Nagpur
Manipur Imphal
Odisha Sambalpur
Punjab Ludhiana, Chandigarh
Rajasthan Jaipur
Tamil Nadu Chennai, Coimbatore, Hosur
Telengana Hyderabad
Tripura Agartala
Uttar Pradesh Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Kanpur
Uttarakhand Haridwar, Rudrapur
West Bengal Siliguri, Kolkata, Kolkata CMO

 


Click on the map for an Enlarged View

 

Vijayawada

Contact Person
Mr. P.V Prabhakar
Tel: 0866-2417143
Mob: 9490435099
Email:vijaywada@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited 
Plot No.3, Iron Complex Bhavani Puram
Krishna Distt.Vijayawada- 520012

Vishakapattanam

Contact Person
Mr. M Srinivashan
Mob: 9885683256
Email: visakhapatnam@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No:90/8, D-Block, Autonagar, Gajuwaka
Visakhapatnam-530012.

Guwahati

Contact Person
Mr.S.K Pandey
Tel: 0361-2519814, 2513061
Mob: 9435019348
Email: guwahatimktg@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
3rd Floor, Thirupathy Hardware Building
jainarayan Road-781001 

Purnea

Contact Person
Mr. G.P Joshi
Tel: 06454 44121
Mob: 9431260017

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
N.h.31 Kishanganj Road
near Damka Chowk 854326 

Patna/h4>

Contact Person
Mr. Satrughan Mishra
Mob: 9430470569

Raipur

Contact Person
Mr. Monish Soni
Tel: 0771-3196048
Mob: 9039791987
Email: raipur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Flat No. B-5, Khanij Nagarvip Road
opp. Hotel Babylon Raipur-496001

New Delhi

Contact Persons
Mr. Nitin Sharma - GPGC, Mr. Ajay Sawhney, Mr. Vijay Khare - PPGI/PPGL
Mob: 8373907101, 8373907103, 9711819812
Email: delhi@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
F-Block, 1st Floor
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110 019 (India)
Phone: +91.11.43544500
Email: delhi@bpsl.net

Ahmedabad

Contact Person
Mr. O.P Agarwal
Tel: 91-79-30020857
Mob: 9725013131
Email: ahmedabad@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
B-207, Ganesh Plaza Building, Opp. Navrangpura, Bus Stand
near Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009

Rajkot

Contact Person
Mr. Neerav Mehta 
Tel: 91-9227439047
Email: rajkot@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Office No. 812, 8th Floor  Star Plaza Building
Near Phoolchhab Chowk Rajkot - 360 001 (Gujrat) 

Manesar

Contact Person
Mr.Rakesh Pandey
Tel: 9891370419
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
PLOT NO. 1A, SECTOR 6, IMT – MANESAR, 
DISTT. GURGAON 

Faridabad

Contact Person
Mr.Pankaj Gupta
Mob: 8447707104	0126-4025264
Email: faridabad@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No. 264, Sector- 24
faridabad-121005

Jammu

Contact Person
Mr. Rajkumar Sahu
Tel: 0191-2431531/ 0191-2482082
Mob: 9419143631
Email: jammu@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
M.B.S.College Road, Jeevan Nagar Digiana
jammu(j&k) 180010

Jameshedpur

Contact Person
Mr.Vivek Jha
Tel: 6572233724
Mob: 9771400967 / 9771436748
Email: jamshedpur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
C/O, ASL ENTERPRISES Ltd
m9, 15 & 16, Phase - Vi, Tata Kandra Main Road
gamharia, 832108

Bangalore

Contact Person
Mr. Kuldeep Singh
Mob: 9611711211
Email: bangalore@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No.55 KIADB Indutrial Area Chintamoni Road
Hoskote Taluk Bangalore-562114

Kochi

Contact Person
Mr. Madan Saxsena
Tel: 4842332160
Mob: 9847333590
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
33/2447 -a Masjid Road. Bhavaraprambu Jn.
vytilla Pallarivattom Bye Pass Near Hp Petrol Pump
thammanam .po: Kochi , Pin -682032

Indore

Contact Person
Mr. Lahu Kole
Mob: 9755559112, 9755097415
Tel: 9111425475
Email: indore@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Halka No18 Survey232/2,232/3 Gram Ahir Khedi
indore

Gwalior

Contact Person
Mr. Aviral Bhatnagar
Mob: 9755097415

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Halka No18 Survey 232/2, 232/3 Gram Ahir Khedi
Indore

Aurangabad

Contact Person
Mr.Vishal Soni
Tel: 91-240-2563131/33
Mob: 9766623177
Email: aurangabad@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
F-56 MIDC Waluj Aurangabad -431136

Mumbai

Contact Person
Mr. Sashi Mohan
Tel: 91-22-30149000
Mob: 9819212033
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
352 Solitaire Corporate Park, New Link Road ,chakala
andher (e),mumbai -400093

Pune

Contact Person
Mr. Mahesh kumar
Tel: 020-32500570
Mob: 7755904701
Email: pune@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Gat No. 119, Village Chimbali, Nasik - Pune Highway
chakan, Pune -410501

Nashik

Contact Person
Mr. Pawan Kumar
Tel: 02551-230642
Mob: 9766623176
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
PLOT NO. E - 22, MIDC, Malegaon Sinnar
nashik - 422103

Nagpur

Contact Person
Mr. Shailesh Jaiswal
Mob: 9422464718
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Khasara No. 124/2, Bhandara Road
12 K.m. Mauza Asoli, Nagpur

Imphal

Contact Person
Mr.Santu Roy
Mob: 8131000732	
Email: 

Sambalpur

Contact Person
Mr.Prabhat Panda- GPGC,Mr. L.K Pani - PPGI/PPGL
Mob: 9437156085 , 97335745583

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Vill-Thelkoli, P.O- Lapanga,Tehsil Rengoli
Dist. Sambalpur-768232
Email: odisha@bpsl.net, orissa@bpsl.net

Ludhiana

Contact Person
Mr. Tek Chand
Tel: 5035282/283
Mob: 9916010960
Emails:
	C R Office:	ldhcr@bpsl.net
	GP Office:	ldhgp@bpsl.net
	Pipe Office:	ldhpipe@bpsl.net
	Billet:		bpslldh@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
B-29/542, Opp. Dhandhari Kalan Railway Station,- 141010

Chandigarh

Contact Person
Mr. Sushil Sharma
Mob: 9779455600
Email: 

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
21,Industrial  Area- Phase -I, Pin code-160002

jaipur

Contact Person
Mr. Ashok Agarwal
Mob: 9001895110
Email: jaipur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
PLOT NO F-687 Road No-14,V.K.I PIN-302013

Hosur

Contact Person
Mr. Anil Chugh
Tel: 04344-274619
Mob: 9008477112
Email: hosur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
65,SIPCOT Industrial Complex Hosur-635126

Chennai

Contact Person
Mr.Ranjan Bhatnagar
Tel: 044-28591130/28551820
Mob: 9790990935
Email: chennai@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
No. 190(old 758) Unit-f 3rd Floor Mount Chambers
mount Road Annasalai, Chennai -2

Coimbatore

Contact Person
Mr Narshima
Tel: 0422-2667655
Mob: 9047522240

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
96/1 Visuwasapiram.Sathy main road
Saravanampatti, Coiambatore- 641035

Hyderabad

Contact Person
Mr. N Harish
Tel: 4066901464
Mob: 9989407070
Email: hyderabad@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Mittal Chambers, R. No. 315 (3rd Floor), 2-2-51, M.g. Road
secunderabad –500003

Agaratala

Contact Person
Mr.Sandeep Saha
Tel: 0381375714/5732
Mob: 9436121702
Email: agartala@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
ONGC Chowmuhani.agartala, Tripura (w) - 799001

Ghaziabad

Contact Person
Mr. N.K Mantri
Tel: 6531651/1652 /2866107
Mob: 9999667215
Email: ghaziabad@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No.09,south Side Of G.t.road
industrial Area - 201009

Gorakhpur

Contact Person
Mr. Pawan
Mob: 9170759730
Email: gorakhpur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No 417/1 Vill Harayya,tehsil-sanjanwa
gorakpur- 273016

Kanpur

Contact Person
Mr. Sandeep Chowdhry
Tel: 0512-2690099
Mob: 9792390777
Email: kanpur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No C-18, Panki Industrial Area
site-1 Kanpur Nagar - 208022

Haridwar

Contact Person
Mr Navin Chandna
Mob: 8859900072
Email: haridwar@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Plot No - 38, Sector-8(a),iia Haridwar
sidtul, Pincode - 249403

Rudrapur

Contact Person
Mr. Bhuwan
Mob: 7409950001
Email: rudrapur@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
NH 74,Kashipur Road, Khasra No 642
vill-dhoulpur, Po:khanpur.

Siliguri

Contact Person
Mr. Pankaj Phalor
Tel: 03532590938/939/940
Mob: 9434057832
Email: siliguri@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
Holding No.1376, N.H : 31, 3rd Mile. Sevoke Road
Salugara, Siliguri. Dist: Jalpaiguri 734008 

Kolkata

Contact Person
Mr. Bhaskar Guha Thakurta- GPGC, Mr. Gaurav Tyagi - PPGI/PPGL
Tel: 0332600-3027/32
Mob: 9051987644 / 9163364809
Email: kolkata@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
NH-2 Delhi Road, Bangihati, Serampore Hooghly-712203

Kolkata CMO

Contact Person
Mr. Govind Muchhal, Mr. Murari Lal Maheswari
Mob: 9830033109 / 9831873402
Tel: 0332600-3000
Email: kolkata@bpsl.net

Bhushan Power & Steel Limited
NH-2 Delhi Road, Bangihati, Serampore Hooghly-712203